Personnel

Your Wickson Creek Special Utility District staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

General Manager Kent Watson watson@wicksoncreek.com
Assistant General Manager Kyle Eppler kyle@wicksoncreek.com
Office Manager Karen Theiss karen@wicksoncreek.com
Assistant Office Manager Melissa Callen melissa@wicksoncreek.com
Office Assistant Kathy Stover kathy@wicksoncreek.com
Office Assitant Tyler Choiniere tyler@wicksoncreek.com
Part-time Office Assistant Janie Martinez- Grimes Office 936-394-4711

Operations Personnel

Field Supervisor Timothy Hubacek  
Operator Jeff Sagar  
Operator Richard Timm  
Operator Preston Colle  
Operator Clay Marks